top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

NMN - A NEW Anti-Ageing Ingredient?


So bit of a back story first, recently I was kindly send some products from BioTech Life Sciences. They sent me their face & skin rejuvenation NMN & HA Night powder and their Vitamin D3 capsule supplements (which I’m still yet to try!)


Along with products the brand have put together an article and includes some info, facts & FAQ's which I thought my be useful about NMN (Nicotinamide Mononucleotide) a newish ingredient to the skincare world but claims to have great results and something that the brand speaks highly of and truly believe in.


I'm excited to fully try and test it out for myself & I will keep you all posted!


Hope you enjoy!


NMN - Beauty - Skincare_
.docx
Download DOCX • 15KB

Thank you again to the brand for the products & the info.


Oh All products can be purchased from:



Stephanie x


bottom of page