top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Primark Tools


As you all know I have been obsessed with Primark lately, I popped in a few weeks ago and got some great skincare tools that were extremely affordable and I’ve to say I’m really impressed. 

Cleansing Mitts - I cannot believe I have only just discovered these, they are so good! For £2 you get two mits, one side is micro fibre which I love in a face cloth and the other is a little more tougher. They are super easy to use, you simply place your hand inside the mitt and with walm water, gently start to polish away any cleansers etc. I first heard about these when Nadine Baggot mentioned them and I am shocked at how much I love these especially for the price!

Face Massager - I first picked this up as it instantly reminded me of the infamous nurse Jamie wand which a lot of celeb are using including the Kardashians. This is a mini version and super cute, I love this little tool! I like to use this after I have cleansed as I feel like it helps to keep the circulation and blood flowing in my face, which eventually will help to plump and firm the skin. This also feels really nice and relaxing, best part is it’s £1.50!

Facial Cleansing Brush - If I am being completely honest, this was my least favourite product I got, I wasn’t expecting this to be amazing but it was way too harsh on the skin and quite hard to handle. I love the idea of using a cleansing brush but I think Clarisonic would be the best bet, they can be expensive but I would agree that when it comes to facial brushes you do get what you pay for. This time round I won’t be using this again but it was fun to try and test out and it was only £1!

Cellulite Roller - Another product I really like, the thing with this though it’s not  something that is going to show results instantly or over night, this is something that would need to be used regularly in order to see any results. I have been teaming this up with a cellulite firming cream from Clarins, which does tingle slightly and I will keep using this but I can’t say I’ve noticed much difference yet. 

I’ve got to say I really am loving the whole collection from Primark and will definitely be reviewing more affordable stuff from the range. I picked up a few skincare products which I am still trying and testing out, which I will do a full review in the next couple of weeks. 

Amazing work Primark!


bottom of page