top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Liz Earle


What a great, genuine, fantastic brand. From as far back as I can remember this brand was one of the reasons how I first fell in love with skincare and became obsessed with it.

The products always smell amazing and are renowned for using lots of different natural ingredients. The packaging is always so consistent and all products are sensitive enough to every day which is ideal for anybody who suffers with sensitive skin.

I love how clinical and effortless the brand looks, especially this range which is the Botanical range. One big reason why I really do love this brand is the fact that they allow you to return a product even after you've tried it (e.g. if the product doesn't agree with your skin). This shows a lot of faith they have in their products, I can safely safe I have never returned any product from their range, only re-purchased!

Liz Earl caters for all skin types and ages, making this such a universal and versatile brand. I would highly recommend looking into and investing in their products, this is perfect for younger people who are just starting out and looking for a great brand but most importantly doesn't break the bank.

Here are some of my favourites:

Hot Cloth Cleanser £16

Skin Tonic £15

Gentle Face Exfoliator £16.50

Soothing Eye Lotion £15

Skin Repair Moisturiser £19.50

Hand Repair - I purchased this as a set so unsure of the price!

I will say also the brands does offer some great packages at a discounted price, all products can be purchased directly through Liz Earl or John Lewis.


bottom of page